2022 Board of Directors

Sunny Nix


Organization Committee Chair

Slawburger Festival Committee Chair

Debbie Sowder


Finance Commitee Chair

Stephanie Britt

First Friday Committee Chair

Donna Hartman

City Representative

Spirits with the Spirits Committee Chair

Winter Ball Committee Co-Chair

Trish Bouldin

Kristi Gentry

Heather McCormick

Jason Nix

County Representative

Past President

Host of Christmas Past Committee Chair

Lauren Pigg

Jay Witt

FMS Executive Director

Aimee Byrd

Promotion Committee Chair

Youth Leaders Council Committee Chair

Ex-Officio Board Members

Michael Whisenant, Mayor

City Representative

Bill Newman, Mayor

County Representative
Thank you to AE Photography for taking headshots of our board members! Contact them to schedule a session at 256-683-4166.